Brijuni Islands

Welcome to Brijuni Islands

Brijuni National Park is made up of 14 islands, the largest of which is known as Big Brijuni. Except for St. Jerolim and Small Brijuni, smaller islands cannot be explored. It is located near the Istra Peninsula in Croatia, and its transit town is Fazana.

St. Jerolim can only be reached by booking a tour that goes around it and then drops you off for at least two hours.

Only the official line on the big Brijuni can transport passengers or partner boats.

Top Experiences in Brijuni Islands

Messages {{unread_count}}
Chat with: {{currentConversation.display_name}}
{{chat.display_name ? chat.display_name[0] : ''}}


You: {{chat.last_message.content}}

{{chat.unread_count }}